Ashok Sound's MP3 Music Downloading: How to buy a Album / Songs

1. Registration

To enjoy shopping, you need to register with us that shall allow us to communicate with you regarding your transactions and order status. Two of our sections i.e. Shopping Cart and My Account are password protected. You can change / edit your profile or password from "My Account" section

When you click on any of these links you will reach a sign in page. A new user can register here or members can login to their account directly; else, to reach there directly, click on "Login / Register" on the top of the Home page to register online with us.

2. Placing an Order

Placing an order is quick and simple.

1. Browse through the Our Albums or search for your songs / video. You can also find your desired songs / video via our main categories and subcategories.

Gujarati Bhajan Download Ashok Sound Download

2. As you browse through the store after review songs / video via sample file by click on "Buy" button for individual song on the album detail page. by clicking on button the item will be added in to your cart.

Gujarati Ramamandal Download Gujarati Dayaro Download

Gujarati Bhajan Download

3. Loign or New Register

3. You need to be logged in to make a payment and download the songs / video. Therefore, if you are not logged in, you would be asked to log in with your login user name and password and if you are new user then you can quickly register.

Gujarati Dayaro Download Gujarati MP3 Songs Free Downlaod

4. Submit Your Order and Review

4. Review and Submit your order. Take a moment to review all of the items you've placed in your Shopping Cart.

Ashok Sound Gujarati Dayaro Download

5. Make Payment

5. to Make Payment you need to choose from the available payment options. We offer Credit Card, Net Banking, Debit Card & PayPal (for customer outside of India).

Gujarati Ramamandal Download Online Gujarati Purchase Songs

You will be redirected to your banks website if you are chosen Credit Card, Net Banking, Debit Card as a payment mode. If you choose PayPal as a payment option then you will be redirected to PayPal's payment page.

6. Once you are done with the payment, you will be redirected to download page on our website to download the songs / video. An email will be sent to your registered email id so that you can keep a note of your order details.

Payment Options

Credit cards / Debit Cards - You can make payments for your purchases using credit card & debit cards. We accept all types of credit cards debit cards of all major banks.

Net banking - This pay mode enables you to transfer funds online from your bank account across the India for your purchases. We do entertain net banking cards of all Major Banks and will keep adding more.

Personal Information

You can modify the personal information which you entered at the time of registration.

  • You have to log into your account using your login id and Password
  • Click on Edit My profile in My Account.
  • Edit the fields that you wish to modify.
  • Click Save at the bottom of the page.
  • To change the password click on Change Password
  • Enter the new password in the New password text box
  • Enter the password again in the Verify the password text box.
  • Click on Save button.
  • Click View My Profile to check the changes

The password should be alpha numeric and at least 8 characters to minimize the risk of hacking the password and it is case-sensitive

If you have forgotten your password then click Login / Register or My Account link. You will reach Login page where you can click on "Forgot Password" link and follow the steps you will get your new password.

If you have any problem to purchase ALBUM / SONGS from our site.

You can contact us by Phone Office no i.e. 91-0281-2234947 or On Mobile 9824173870
You can mail us Email:

Login Here
New Release

Ladki - Osaman Mir

Osman Mir
Songs 11-20 | Duration - 115.58 m
Price - Rs.60.00